ANC Reveals Huge Number of MPs Who Have Signed the Petition to Impeach DP Ruto(Video)

Amani National Congress (ANC) party

The impeachment debate started by Amani National Congress (ANC) party against Deputy President William Ruto has continued to soar after the latest revelation by ANC legislator.

Lugari Constituency member of parliament Hon Ayub Savula has revealed that he already has 126 MPs from Jubilee who have signed the petition to impeach Deputy President William Ruto once parliament resumes.

“Bunge ikifunguliwa, niko na wabunge 126 wamesign petition ya kuimpeach DP Ruto!”Hon Ayub Savula said.

The legislator has said that they intend to impeach the Deputy President, William Ruto, because he has shown disrespect to President Uhuru Kenyatta amd his administration.

The Controversial legislator has said that as of now, they only require 107 legislators from the National Super Alliance (NASA) to pass Ruto’s impeachment process in the National Assembly.

Speaking in Matungu Constituency ahead of the upcoming by-election, Hon Ayub Savula said that Ruto is not any better than him and has reffered to President Uhuru Kenyatta’s sentiments during the burial of ANC party leader Musalia Mudavadi’s mother.

During the burial of Mama Hannah Atsianzale Mudavadi in Vihiga County early in the month, President Uhuru Kenyatta said that there may be a need to have a rotational presidency come 2022.

Facebook Comments

ANOTHER GREAT ARTICLE:  All No-locals Should Leave Northeastern, Al-Shabaab Militant Orders.

Interesting Articles...