List of ODM Party MPs Expelled

List of ODM Party Expelled and Fined

The Orange Democratic Movement (ODM party National Executive Committee (NEC) has announced a decision to expel five members. The NEC, in a statement to newsrooms on Wednesday after a meeting chaired by party leader Raila Odinga and National Chairman John Mbadi, said the decision was arrived at following the consideration of a report by the … Read more