in , ,

List Of 58 Mps Invited By Uhuru at State House

State House

A list has emerged from state house that contained names of Jubilee members of parliament.

The list contained names of those invited and those who have not been invited. These was shared by general Miguna Miguna on his Twitter handle.

Deputy party leader and deputy president William Ruto was not invited by his to the meeting.

The meeting is scheduled on 5th of May. Only 58 members of parliament were to invited to state house for breakfast.

Those very close to the deputy president were excluded by the president. Others who were invited included interior cabinet secretary Fred Matiangi, Permanent secretary Kibicho, and COTU secretary general Francis Atwoli.

In recent times deputy president William Ruto was not seen with his boss. Rumours has it that the deputy president has fallen out with his boss.

Since the handshake with Raila,Ruto and the president did not appear together on functions of the nation.

Weeks ago Tuju has made changes In the Jubille national management Committee which was harshly denied by some of the party leaders including deputy president.

When asked ,Tuju said the changes were made because it was a directive from the party leader,Uhuru Kenyatta.

This was the list from state house:

Source Opera News
Source Opera News
Source Opera News
Source Opera News

What Do You Think About This Piece? One Favor Leave a Comments and Share Widely.

Written by miniBloggersKe

NAIROBIminiBLOGGERS Believes in philanthropists, and we also have a Keen interest in Political, Leadership, and Governance. We will tell you what they don't want you to know.