List Of 58 Mps Invited By Uhuru at State House

State House

TweetShareSharePin0 Shares A list has emerged from state house that contained names of Jubilee members of parliament. The list contained names of those invited and those who have not been invited. These was shared by general Miguna Miguna on his Twitter handle. Deputy party leader and deputy president William Ruto was not invited by his to the meeting. The meeting is scheduled on 5th of May. Only 58 members of parliament were to invited to state house for breakfast. Those very close to the deputy president were excluded by the…

... Read Full Article