Latest Updated Official Results From IEBC as It Stands In Msambweni By-Elections.

Msambweni By-Elections

TweetShareSharePin33 SharesLatest Updated Official Results as It Stands In Msambweni By-Elections. UPDATE: IEBC officially declares independent candidate Feisal Bader winner of by-election, duly elected MP of Msambweni. Msambweni By-Elections; Feisal Bader won Celebrations rock Msambweni after Deputy President William Ruto’s man Feisal Bader won the mini poll with 15,251 votes against his ODM challenger Omar Boga who came second with 10,444 votes. Today was a Day that many Kenyans especially those of the Msambweni constituency were waiting to vote for their newly awaiting Member of Parliament. Despite the elections being merged with dome chaos, the IEBC is doing its work, Some Prominent and…

... Read Full Article