ANC Reveals Huge Number of MPs Who Have Signed the Petition to Impeach DP Ruto(Video)

Amani National Congress (ANC) party

TweetShareSharePin22 SharesThe impeachment debate started by Amani National Congress (ANC) party against Deputy President William Ruto has continued to soar after the latest revelation by ANC legislator. Lugari Constituency member of parliament Hon Ayub Savula has revealed that he already has 126 MPs from Jubilee who have signed the petition to impeach Deputy President William Ruto once parliament resumes. “Bunge ikifunguliwa, niko na wabunge 126 wamesign petition ya kuimpeach DP Ruto!”Hon Ayub Savula said. The legislator has said that they intend to impeach the Deputy President, William Ruto, because he…

... Read Full Article